Loading Events

« All Events

Live Webcast: Oil & Gas Forecast 2021

January 29 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Now in its 95th year, the World Oil Forecast is one of the upstream oil and gas industry’s most trusted sources of projections and data relating to global E&P activity. Utilizing data collected from proprietary surveys of governments and operators in the U.S. and worldwide, this definitive industry report includes projections for spending and activity, worldwide drilling and production, and an analysis of political factors impacting the U.S. and international oil and gas industry. Now, more than ever this information will help market leaders make decisions relating to their businesses.

The forecast includes:

  • Capital spending outlook
  • U.S. rig count
  • U.S. regulatory outlook
  • U.S. oil production
  • U.S. drilling forecast
  • Canadian E&P outlook
  • International drilling forecast
  • International oil production
DATE: JANUARY 29, 2021
TIME: 10 A.M. CST, 11 A.M EST, 4 P.M. GMT
REGISTER NOW
Speakers:
James West James West
Senior Managing Director

Evercore ISI

Kurt Abraham Kurt Abraham
Editor-in-Chief & Chief Forecaster

World Oil

CLICK HERE to REGISTER