Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Artificial Intelligence based Response Prioritization for Electric Submersible Pumps

November 4 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

A thousand alarms but only one important event. This is the reality facing many operators of electric submersible pumps (ESPs). With so much reliance on people rather than digital tools to prioritize events, it is difficult for field engineers to respond to the most important.

The disparate, hit-and-miss analytics of slow-loop systems makes it difficult for operators to identify ESP issues and respond to them in a timely manner. Sensia AiRP captures, prioritizes, resolves, and reclassifies ESP events in an integrated environment, creating a single-view workflow that brings together the latest advances in AI and powerful data visualization to automate the prioritization process.

By automatically and intelligently analyzing ESP events in real time, AiRP empowers you to boost operational efficiency, optimize lift, and minimize downtime by significantly cutting the response time to potentially harmful events. This solution harnessing Sensia’s full capabilities represents the first step towards lift autonomy.

DATE: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 4, 2020
TIME: 10 A.M. CST, 11 A.M EST, 4 P.M. GMT
REGISTER NOW
Speaker:
Jeffery Anderson Jeffery Anderson
Solutions Architect

Sensia

Moderator:
Craig Fleming Craig Fleming
Technical Editor

World Oil